Trivia Night with StudentRDH  

June 26, 2024
3 pm PT | 5 pm CT | 6 pm ET
Write your awesome label here.
Empty space, drag to resize

NDHCE Topics

  • 10-20 questions to tickle your brain
  • Detailed explanation from the host
  • Questions and discussions are welcome



Meet and Greet Claire and Nadia!

Q&A Session via Zoom

May 22, 2024, Wednesday
2pm PST | 5pm EST

Provides an exclusive opportunity to ask questions about jobs, real-world dentistry, and career advancement tips.
Write your awesome label here.

Trivia Night with StudentRDH  

June 19, 2024
3 pm PT | 5 pm CT | 6 pm ET
Write your awesome label here.
Empty space, drag to resize

NDHCE Topics

  • 10-20 questions to tickle your brain
  • Detailed explanation from the host
  • Questions and discussions are welcome


Amazing $100 gift card by CloudDentistry awaits every trivia night!


Stay Tuned!

We are currently working on organizing some exciting events for you.
Check back soon for updates!

RDH New Grad
Fad Products

What makes them sizzle and fizzle? Understand fad products and enhance your influence within the dental community.

May 1, 2024 
3pm PST | 6pm EST
Live Webinar
Write your awesome label here.

Meet and Greet Claire and win!

ASM24 ODA Toronto

Annual Spring Meeting of the Ontario Dental Association (2024)

Curion booth #1219
April 19, 2024, Friday: 12-5pm ET

Win LM instruments and just have fun!
Can't wait to see you in person!
Write your awesome label here.

StudentRDH 
Information Session

Feb. 27, 2024 (Tuesday)
4pm PT | 7pm ET
Two $20 Starbucks gift cards to be given away!
Write your awesome label here.
🥇How can StudentRDH help you become successful?
We're inviting you to attend our information session. During this webinar, we will discuss:
  • What are the pros of using the new StudentRDH? What our advantage is over other apps or boards review
  • What is the importance of case studies and levels 1, 2, and 3 questions (available only at StudentRDH)
  • The new phone app
  • What is the SUMMIT and how you can benefit
  • Things they don’t tell you about the boards
  • And get answers to all your questions!

Live Online Summit

March 6, 9, 10, 16, 17


Summit LIVE via Zoom
10 supercharged courses
NDHCE mastery

If you are a VIP member, join for FREE! See Important Information section in your Summit course.
 
Do you have the Basic, Success, or On-demand packages and want to join the Summit? Ask us how!
Email us at support@studentRDH.com.

Write your awesome label here.
Empty space, drag to resize
🔁 View Recordings of Previous SUMMIT
📺 Join us LIVE in 2024
📄 Worksheets (Exclusive at StudentRDH)
💬 Live Q&A
🗓️ 10 Sessions Over 4 Days (Each Session: 2-3 Hours)
🌟 Case-Studies + High-Yield Concepts
🧠 WakeUpMemory Techniques (Exclusive at StudentRDH)
Empty space, drag to resize

March 2024 Summit Schedule

March 6, 2024

How to Crush Your Case Studies & Other Tricky Questions
4-5 pm PT | 6-7 pm CT | 7-8 pm ET    

March 9, 2024

Head and Neck and Dental Anatomy
7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET  

Periodontology
9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET    

March 10, 2024

Pharmacology
7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET
 
Instrumentation and Infection Control
10 am - 12 pm PT | 12-2 pm CT | 1-3 pm ET    

March 16, 2024

Process of Care
7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET  

Oral Pathology
9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET  

Radiology
12-2 pm PT | 2-4 pm CT | 3-5 pm ET    

March 17, 2024

Medical Conditions/Emergencies
7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET

Community Dentistry & Research Principles
10 am-12:30 pm PT | 12-2:30 pm CT | 1-3:30 pm ET

Sponsors:

$200 worth of prizes to be given away!

WaterPik Giveaway in January, during the Zoom meetings!

Write your awesome label here.

Starbucks giftcard raffle by Elevate Oral Care® during the SUMMIT!

Meet & Greet with Claire

November 26th, 2023 at Greater New York Dental Meeting