Would you recommend StudentRDH to others? 
98.2% of users said YES!

NEW
StudentRDH Mobile App!
Look For The 🇨🇦 Flag

Get the FULL review and EXTRA features!! 
Included in your boards review
🌡️ Drug Qs + WakeUpMemory
🎯 500 Pre-assessment Qs
🦷 Flashcards for Radiology
🔥 Board Review
and More ++++++++
Write your awesome label here.

🇨🇦 The #1 Dental Hygiene Boards Review

30,000+ Success Stories, We Know
Exactly What You Need.

💥 99% Success Rate: Outshining the 85% national average!
⏰ Unlimited Extensions: Study until you pass, with no extra stress.
🌟 Claire & Team: Year-round, unparalleled support.
Write your awesome label here.

🇨🇦 StudentRDH Has All the Courses You Need

Which Review Do You Need Help With?

10+ Students? Ask for a group discount at [email protected]
30,000+
SUCCESS STORIES
500+
WAKEUPMEMORY TIPS
99%
SUccess rate
vs. Boards: 85%

StudentRDH 4X Benefits

You Will Get So Much More With StudentRDH

Faster
Learning

🎥 Organized Videos 
✅ Checkmark Style Book 
📚 Practice Questions

Better
Retention

🚀 Boost Memory Retention
🧠 500+ WakeUpMemory™ Techniques

Case Study
Focused

🎯 Mock Exams that replicate the Canadian board exam
 3️⃣ Levels Questions 🚀

More 
Flexibility

🎥 Everything is Recorded!
🌐 LIVE Webinars on Zoom
🔄 Unlimited Extensions!

99% Success Rate 🇨🇦

Organized, Easy-to Follow, Proven

Study Guides 👍

Full Mock Exams
with Timers 

StudentRDH Mock Exam NDHCE

Challenging quizzes! 🧠

WakeUpMemory™
Techniques!

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Write your awesome label here.
Write your awesome label here.

Our #1 BEST-Seller:
NDHCE 🇨🇦 VIP Package 

Write your awesome label here.

Live Online Summit

Key concepts & difficult principles via ZOOM. Enjoy endless replays🌟

WakeUpMemory™

500+ WakeUpMemory™ tips by '19 Champ Claire for rewired recall! 🧠🔥

Book

Quick-delivered checklist pages with WakeUp Memory™ & vivid colors 🚀🌈🧠

Practice Questions

⚡️Instant feedback on 5000+ questions of all levels - Only at StudentRDH!

Mock Exams

NDHCE mocks & case studies with timer and detailed explanation ⏲️📚🎯

Study Guides + Videos

Covering every topic for the NDHCE, focus on high yield concepts 🌟📚
EXCLUSIVE VIP CLUB:
NDHCE updates webinars, case studies workshops +++
Stay up-to-date

Upcoming Live Online Summit 

Get ready to succeed!

Summit LIVE via Zoom
10 supercharged courses
NDHCE mastery

March 6, 2024

How to Crush Your Case Studies & Other Tricky Questions
4-5 pm PT | 6-7 pm CT | 7-8 pm ET

March 9, 2024

Head and Neck and Dental Anatomy

7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET


Periodontology

9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET


March 10, 2024

Pharmacology

7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET


Instrumentation and Infection Control

10 am - 12 pm PT | 12-2 pm CT | 1-3 pm ET

March 16, 2024

Process of Care
7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET


Oral Pathology
9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET


Radiology

12-2 pm PT | 2-4 pm CT | 3-5 pm ET

March 17, 2024

Medical Conditions/Emergencies
7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET

Community Dentistry & Research Principles
10 am-12:30 pm PT | 12-2:30 pm CT | 1-3:30 pm ET

Speakers:

Claire Jeong, RDH, BS, MS
Melody Wright, RDH, BS
Lisa Mayo, RDH, BSDH, MHA
Dana Paladino, RDH, BS, MS

Sponsors:

$200 worth of prizes to be given away!

WaterPik Giveaway in January, during the Zoom meetings!

Starbucks giftcard raffle by Elevate Oral Care® during the SUMMIT!

Trusted by thousands of
dental hygiene students

Write your awesome label here.
I love studying my StudentRDH! I recommend StudentRDH to anyone studying for the National Dental Hygiene Boards.
It takes all the information that is on the board and puts it in a very understandable and conquerable order, and it has all the information you need, but it is concise and easy to read.
And Claire does a great job of giving you tips to help you memorize everything and remember everything you need to pass your board!

Olivia Blackley

Write your awesome label here.
One of my teachers recommended StudentRDH to study for the boards exam.
Textbooks have too much information, and not everything is useful for the boards. StudentRDH content is exactly what you need to know for the exam. At the end of each chapter you will find quizzes which are super helpful. Claire extended my membership until I passed. I highly recommend StudentRDH if you want to pass the NDHCE!

Wajid Hassan
Oxford College. Toronto, Canada

Write your awesome label here.
I discovered StudentRDH after two months of studying and it was brilliant!
I found the mock exams really, really useful because they give you an indication of what kind of questions, what’s coming up on the exam, format and style, and especially the timer used in StudentRDH mock exams gives you an idea of what it would be like when you actually sat there for the exam

Anne-Marie

Why StudentRDH? We Know Our Stuff! 🚀📘 and we will never give up on you

100% recommended

100% recommended by fellow students -
they all wanna share with their squad! 🗣🚀

Unlimited extensions

Unlimited extensions till
you pass - with $0 extra
charge! 🔄 🆓

Home-study Power

Study at home & feel not just ready, but unstoppable & empowered! 💪🏠

Amazing support

Experience learning that’s 4X more productive & entirely on your terms! 🚀📚

Not quite ready, but don't want to miss out?

Get our VITAMINS: Mini-reviews via email (FREE), weekly + Important boards updates

We are here for you.

📧 Got questions? Reach out: [email protected]

🌟 99% Pass Rate: We're not just good, we're the best online choice.