Confidence level:
Before StudentRDH: 6.6 ๐Ÿซค๐Ÿ‘Ž
After StudentRDH: 9.1 ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Announcement:
March 2024 SUMMIT Recordings are now in the VIP Package

Case study workshops, Pre and Post-assessments, Top 150 Drugs 500+ Quizzes, ++++

Live Online Summit!

Sign Up for the VIP package, upgrade your account, or get the Summit course separately!

Write your awesome label here.
#soontoberdh

#1 NDHCE ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Online Review

Your success story starts here!๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ†
Write your awesome label here.

StudentRDH has everything you need
to pass the boards!

30,000+
STUDENTS
99%
SUCCESS RATE
UNLIMITED
EXTENSIONS

NDHCE ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Boards Review Options

NDHCE Book + Top 150 Drugs

What's Included: 

๐Ÿ“ Checklist Style Notes

๐Ÿ“š All Important Chapters

๐ŸŽจ Full Color Illustrations

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Study Planner

๐ŸŒŸ Bonus Quizzes

๐Ÿš€ Book Shipped Right Away

๐Ÿ“˜ Top 150 Drugs Booklet

๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemory Techniques (Exclusive at StudentRDH)

On-Demand Review

What's included:

๐ŸŽฅ 150 + Video Explanations

๐ŸŒ 17 Chapters Study Guide

๐Ÿค“ 5000+ Practice Qs

๐Ÿš€ Level 1, 2, 3 Qs

โ™พ๏ธ 6 month + FREE Extension

๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemory Techniques (Exclusive at StudentRDH)

๐Ÿ“ Full Mock Exams

๐Ÿ“˜ Case Studies

 LIVE SUMMIT + Recordings

What's included:

๐Ÿ” View Recordings of Previous SUMMIT

๐Ÿ“บ Join us LIVE in 2024

๐Ÿ“„ Worksheets (Exclusive at StudentRDH)

๐Ÿ’ฌ Live Q&A

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ 10 Sessions Over 4 Days (Each Session: 2-3 Hours)

๐ŸŒŸ Case-Studies + High-Yield Concepts

๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemory Techniques (Exclusive at StudentRDH)

2024 Dates:
  • January 2, 3, 4, 5
  • March 9, 10, 16, 17 

VIP Package
#1 Bestseller
(50% off)

What's included:
6 mo + Unlimited Extension
NDHCE Book:
๐Ÿ“ Checklist Style
๐Ÿ“š 17 Chapters
๐ŸŽจ Full Color Illustrations
๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Study Planner
๐ŸŒŸ Bonus Quizzes
๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemory
๐Ÿ“˜ Top 150 Drugs Booklet

On-Demand Review:
๐ŸŽฅ Video Explanations
๐ŸŒ Online Study Guides
๐Ÿค“ 5000+ Practice Qs
๐Ÿš€ Level 1, 2, 3 Qs
๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemory
โ™พ๏ธ Unlimited Extension
๐Ÿ“ Mock Exams
๐Ÿ“˜ Case Studies

LIVE SUMMIT + Recordings:
๐Ÿ“„ Worksheets
๐Ÿ’ฌ Live Q&A
๐Ÿ—“๏ธ 10 Sessions over 4 Days
โฐ 2-3 Hours per Session
๐ŸŒŸHigh-Yield Concepts
๐Ÿ” Unlimited Replays
๐Ÿ“… Join Next LIVE Summit

VIP Exclusive:
๐Ÿ“ข Live Update Webinars
๐Ÿ“˜ Case Study Workshops
๐Ÿ“ Pre and Post Assessment
๐Ÿ› ๏ธ Study Technique Workshops
๐Ÿ’Š Top 150 Drugs Quiz (500 Qs + WakeUpMemory)
10+ Students? Ask for a group discount at support@StudentRDH.com

Everything is included in your VIP package!

Write your awesome label here.

NDHCE Book + Top 150 Drugs Booklet

๐Ÿ“š Condense straight-to-the-point information: We've removed all the unnecessary fluff, so you can stay laser-focused on just what you need to know.

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ
Organized study and note taking: Use our checkmark system to maximize efficiency and make notes on the side.  

โ“Extra quizzes: Test your knowledge with our end-of-chapter quizzes to ensure you've truly mastered the subject matter. 

๐Ÿš€
Top 150 drugs to master pharmacology: Pharmacology is one of the most important and difficult topics, so we put extra emphasis in mastering this topic.  
Write your awesome label here.

On-Demand Review

๐ŸŒŸ Quiz-centric review: 5000+ questions to master every topic covered on the NDHCE. 

๐Ÿง  Quizzes for all levels: We put 1000+ hours of work into re-creating the best practice questions, whether you want to test knowledge, application, or critical thinking. 

๐Ÿ’ก Mock examinations: Practice with a 400 questions, 4-hour exam to simulate the real thing. 

๐Ÿ“ฑ Study on-the-go with our online platform and app: Seamlessly integrate studying into your busy schedule and learn wherever you are! 
Write your awesome label here.

Summit Recordings + LIVE

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Join our 10 LIVE-online sessions: Includes case studies, workbooks, and answer keys, plus a LIVE Q&A. Our structured approach ensures that you master case studies effectively. 

๐Ÿš€
Access March 2024 recordings: If you want to get started right away and not wait for the live sessions, you can start immediately! 

๐Ÿ“š Topics covered: Head and neck anatomy, oral pathology, instrumentation + infection control, periodontology, dental hygiene process of care, radiology, medical conditions + special needs, community + research principles, and pharmacology. 
Write your awesome label here.

VIP Exclusive

๐ŸŒŸ Memory Techniques Workshops: 4X Your memory with Claire.

๐ŸŽฅ Case Studies Workshops: Get the case study framework and practice with our faculties.

๐Ÿ’ก Study Techniques Webinars: Time management, note taking, etc.

๐Ÿ”„ Test-Taking Skills Webinar: 5 Tips to maximize your score.

๐Ÿš€NDHCE Updates: We keep you updated with the lastest info.

๐Ÿ’Š Top 150 Drugs Quiz: 500 Qs + WakeUpMemory.

๐Ÿ’ก Post-Assessment: 17 Chapters, 400 questions to know if you are ready to take the NDHCE.

Only With the VIP Package!

Get ready to succeed!

Summit LIVE via Zoom
10 supercharged courses
NDHCE mastery

March 6, 2024

How to Crush Your Case Studies & Other Tricky Questions
4-5 pm PT | 6-7 pm CT | 7-8 pm ET

March 9, 2024

Head and Neck and Dental Anatomy

7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET


Periodontology

9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET


March 10, 2024

Pharmacology

7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET


Instrumentation and Infection Control

10 am - 12 pm PT | 12-2 pm CT | 1-3 pm ET

March 16, 2024

Process of Care
7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET


Oral Pathology
9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET


Radiology

12-2 pm PT | 2-4 pm CT | 3-5 pm ET

March 17, 2024

Medical Conditions/Emergencies
7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET

Community Dentistry & Research Principles
10 am-12:30 pm PT | 12-2:30 pm CT | 1-3:30 pm ET

Speakers:

Claire Jeong, RDH, BS, MS
Melody Wright, RDH, BS
Lisa Mayo, RDH, BSDH, MHA
Dana Paladino, RDH, BS, MS

Sponsors:

$200 worth of prizes to be given away!

WaterPik Giveaway in January, during the Zoom meetings!

Starbucks giftcard raffle by Elevate Oral Careยฎ during the SUMMIT!

Don't hesitate

Get ready to succeed!

Summit LIVE via Zoom
10 supercharged courses
NDHCE mastery

January 2, 2024

How to Crush Your Case Studies & Other Tricky Questions
7-8 am PT | 9-10 am CT | 10am -11 am ET

Process of Care
8:30 - 10:30 am PT | 10:30 am - 12:30 pm CT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm ET

Head and Neck and Dental Anatomy
11 am - 1 pm PT | 1-3 pm CT | 2-4 pm ET

January 3, 2024

Pharmacology

7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET


Instrumentation and Infection Control

10 am - 12 pm PT | 12-2 pm CT | 1-3 pm ET

January 4, 2024

Oral Pathology

7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET

Periodontology
9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET

Radiology
12-2 pm PT | 2-4 pm CT | 3-5 pm ET

January 5, 2024

Medical Conditions/Emergencies
7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET

Community Dentistry & Research Principles
10 am-12:30 pm PT | 12-2:30 pm CT | 1-3:30 pm ET

Speakers:

Claire Jeong, RDH, BS, MS
Melody Wright, RDH, BS
Lisa Mayo, RDH, BSDH, MHA
Dana Paladino, RDH, BS, MS

Sponsor:

WaterPik Giveaway in January, during the Zoom meetings!

Starbucks giftcard raffle by Elevate Oral Careยฎ during the SUMMIT!

We put 1000+ hours of work to give you the best

NEW! Amazing Benefits To You!

Write your awesome label here.

500+ Drugs Practice Questions + WakeUp Memory

โœจ Pharmacology: Master one of the most difficult subjects.

๐Ÿš€ Fast Learning: 500+ Drugs practice questions.

๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemoryโ„ข: 500+ Memory tips.

๐Ÿ’Š Generic and brand names + Use + Side effects

๐Ÿ“ฑUse your phone APP

๐Ÿ“– Top 150 Drugs 500 Question Quiz - Only with the VIP Package!
Write your awesome label here.

The Secret Mastering Critical Thinking and Case Studies

๐ŸŒŸ Level 1, 2, 3 Quizzes: Easy, moderate, and difficult questions.


๐Ÿ’ก Case Study Style: Challenge yourself, see results!

๐Ÿ”„ Detailed explanation: 4X Your learning.
๐Ÿš€ Keywords: We teach you how to find the hints.

Included in VIP Package!

Why Settle? Go for VIP! ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

VIP Package is our #1 Seller (50% off)

Review Book + Top 150 Drugs Booklet

Receive your trademarked checklist-style book instantly for organized and stress-free learning.

Online LIVE SUMMIT

Engage with top-tier practice questions and mock exams, covering all essential aspects.

On-Demand Review

Experience 10 dynamic, live sessions with our approachable experts to elevate your confidence and comprehension.

VIP Exclusive

Access over 500 unique memory techniques that make learning stick - only available at StudentRDH!

New Benefits

Dive into specialized workshops, updated guideline webinars, group tutoring, and more, solely with the VIP package!

All Topics Are Covered

We Guarantee You 4X Benefits

Faster
Learning

๐ŸŽฅ Organized Videos 
โœ… Checkmark Style Book 
๐Ÿ“š Practice Questions

Better Retention

๐Ÿš€ Boost Memory Retention with 500+ ๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemoryโ„ข Techniques!

Case Study Focused

๐ŸŽฏ Mock Exams with Full Case Studies ๐Ÿ“š 
3๏ธโƒฃ Levels Questions! ๐Ÿš€

Anytime Learning

๐ŸŽฅ Everything is Recorded!
๐ŸŒ LIVE Webinars on Zoom
๐Ÿ”„ Unlimited Extensions!

"I highly recommend StudentRDH if you want to pass the NDHCE ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ!"

One of my teachers recommended StudentRDH to study for the boards exam.

Textbooks have too much information, and not everything is useful for the boards. StudentRDH content is exactly what you need to know for the exam. At the end of each chapter you will find quizzes which are super helpful.

Claire extended my membership until I passed. I highly recommend StudentRDH if you want to pass the NDHCE!
Write your awesome label here.

StudentRDH Has Everything You Need To Pass The Boards

Choose the best on online board reviews for a learning experience thatโ€™s both
enjoyable and highly effective. StudentRDH has the biggest support system for dental hygiene students. 

NDHCE ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Boards Review Options

NDHCE Book + Top 150 Drugs

What's Included: 

๐Ÿ“ Checklist Style Notes

๐Ÿ“š All Important Chapters

๐ŸŽจ Full Color Illustrations

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Study Planner

๐ŸŒŸ Bonus Quizzes

๐Ÿš€ Book Shipped Right Away

๐Ÿ“˜ Top 150 Drugs Booklet

๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemory Techniques (Exclusive at StudentRDH)

On-Demand Review

What's included:

๐ŸŽฅ 150 + Video Explanations

๐ŸŒ 17 Chapters Study Guide

๐Ÿค“ 5000+ Practice Qs

๐Ÿš€ Level 1, 2, 3 Qs

โ™พ๏ธ 6 month + FREE Extension

๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemory Techniques (Exclusive at StudentRDH)

๐Ÿ“ Full Mock Exams

๐Ÿ“˜ Case Studies

 LIVE Summit +  Recordings

What's included:

๐Ÿ” View Recordings of Previous SUMMIT

๐Ÿ“บ Join us LIVE in 2024

๐Ÿ“„ Worksheets (Exclusive at StudentRDH)

๐Ÿ’ฌ Live Q&A

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ 10 Sessions Over 4 Days (Each Session: 2-3 Hours)

๐ŸŒŸ Case-Studies + High-Yield Concepts

๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemory Techniques (Exclusive at StudentRDH)

2024 Dates:
  • January 2, 3, 4, 5
  • March 9, 10, 16, 17 

VIP Package
#1 Bestseller
(50% off)

What's included:
6 mo + Unlimited Extension
NDHCE Book:
๐Ÿ“ Checklist Style
๐Ÿ“š 17 Chapters
๐ŸŽจ Full Color Illustrations
๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Study Planner
๐ŸŒŸ Bonus Quizzes
๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemory
๐Ÿ“˜ Top 150 Drugs Booklet

On-Demand Review:
๐ŸŽฅ Video Explanations
๐ŸŒ Online Study Guides
๐Ÿค“ 5000+ Practice Qs
๐Ÿš€ Level 1, 2, 3 Qs
๐Ÿง  WakeUpMemory
โ™พ๏ธ Unlimited Extension
๐Ÿ“ Mock Exams
๐Ÿ“˜ Case Studies

LIVE Summit + Recordings:
๐Ÿ“„ Worksheets
๐Ÿ’ฌ Live Q&A
๐Ÿ—“๏ธ 10 Sessions over 4 Days
โฐ 2-3 Hours per Session
๐ŸŒŸHigh-Yield Concepts
๐Ÿ” Unlimited Replays
๐Ÿ“… Join Next LIVE Summit

VIP Exclusive:
๐Ÿ“ข Live Update Webinars
๐Ÿ“˜ Case Study Workshops
๐Ÿ“ Pre and Post Assessment
๐Ÿ› ๏ธ Study Technique Workshops
๐Ÿ’Š Top 150 Drugs Quiz (500 Qs + WakeUpMemory)
10+ Students? Ask for a group discount at support@StudentRDH.com

I discovered StudentRDH after two months of studying and it was brilliant!

I found the mock exams really, really useful because they give you an indication of what kind of questions, whatโ€™s coming up on the exam, format and style, and especially the timer used in StudentRDH mock exams gives you an idea of what it would be like when you actually sat there for the exam

- Anne-Marie
Write your awesome label here.

Don't know where to start?
The VIP package has everything for you.

StudentRDH has carefully created a suggested sequence that you can easily follow to study for the NDHCE.
It is a simple 3-step process. NOTE: Other boards review do NOT have all the steps we have!

Step 1: Make a personalized plan

Get organized. Discover your strength and weaknesses using StudentRDH special pre-assessment. It is like periodontal probing! With all your data, make a plan. We have a study planner that you can fill out. 

Step 2: Roll up your sleeves and study

It's time for you to study, one chapter at a time, following the plan you created. StudentRDH has everything you need: recorded videos, case study style practice questions, book shipped to you, and special webinars for our VIP members.

Step 3: See if you are ready to take the NDHCE

Don't try to guess. Take StudentRDH post-assessment and mock exams. See how you are scoring. If you are not scoring as well as you would like to, take the time to review again. If you are scoring well, that means you are ready! Go to the exam and pass with confidence. 

PASS!!!

All your hard work will pay off. You will pass the NDHCE ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ using StudentRDH, with flying colors. 
Don't hesitate

NDHCE ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Review
Are you ready to dive in?

WakeUp Memoryโ„ข techniques were hands down what helped me the most

They were fun and super helpful! I have severe test anxiety but StudentRDH gave me a sense of peace, I felt confident and I knew I was going to dominate the board exam. 100% I will always recommend StudentRDH.

- Brianna Underwood, Mt Hood Community College
Write your awesome label here.

Voices of Victory: Why 99% of Our Students Succeed

Write your awesome label here.
I passed the Nationals on the first try thanks to StudentRDH. When I took the Nationals, I felt a sense of peace because I knew a lot of the questions. I was never really a great test taker but after using StudentRDH I felt very comfortable.
- Deidra Russell
Write your awesome label here.
The most important thing that StudentRDH helped me with was the memory techniques that Claire had, I really recommend StudentRDH to anyone who needs something to study for the boards, I don't think I would have passed without it. It paid off!
- Amber Johnson
Fox College, Illinois.
Write your awesome label here.
I had to retake my boards after practising for 28 years. Claire and her team were super helpful, her program is very precise, the mock exams questions are very similar to what I found in the board exam. Memorization tips were helpful, the program is worth every penny!
- Sheri Mitchell
University of New England
Write your awesome label here.
The first time I took my boards I failed, I didnโ€™t use StudentRDH. The second time around, I used StudentRDH because a lot of my friends recommended it. The study guides and videos will make you so successful, I highly recommend it!
- Christina Gutierrez
Plaza College, Queens, NY
Write your awesome label here.
I went to a 3-day seminar but I didnโ€™t feel I was as well prepared as I could have been. StudentRDH was the perfect option for me, itโ€™s very well organised and you can see which subjects are your best and worst. I feel like StudentRDH is the way to go, you will be very well prepared and confident!
- Brittany Glauz
@BrushwithBritt
Write your awesome label here.
I found out about StudentRDH through my teacher, she had the book and I loved it! I donโ€™t think I could have passed the boards without it. The WakeUp Memoryโ„ข techniques were so helpful, especially the medication names, a lot of them were on the boards. I recommend StudentRDH, my class got better results than with other board reviews!
- Mallorie Allen
Ferris State University, MI
Write your awesome label here.
In person Review or StudentRDH? StudentRDH was really helpful because you can go at your own pace and focus on the topics you need help on. In-person review was more overwhelming than helpful. I got really stressed. I really recommend StudentRDH to anyone!
- Kimberly Cook
Northern Arizona University
Write your awesome label here.
StudentRDH has all the information you need for the boards but it is concise and easy to read and Claire does a great job at giving you tips to help you memorize everything.
- Olivia Blackley
Passed the boards with StudentRDH!
Write your awesome label here.
Honestly StudentRDH is the perfect review for your boards! I used other resources but I felt StudentRDH was definitely the most helpful. Claire is so good at making sure you are 100% satisfied.
-Kassidy Christensen
Weber State University, UT

Trusted by thousands of
dental hygiene students

Write your awesome label here.
I love studying my StudentRDH! I recommend StudentRDH to anyone studying for the National Dental Hygiene Boards.
It takes all the information that is on the board and puts it in a very understandable and conquerable order, and it has all the information you need, but it is concise and easy to read.
And Claire does a great job of giving you tips to help you memorize everything and remember everything you need to pass your board!

Olivia Blackley
Canada

Write your awesome label here.
One of my teachers recommended StudentRDH to study for the boards exam.
Textbooks have too much information, and not everything is useful for the boards. StudentRDH content is exactly what you need to know for the exam. At the end of each chapter you will find quizzes which are super helpful. Claire extended my membership until I passed. I highly recommend StudentRDH if you want to pass the NDHCE!

Wajid Hassan
Oxford College
Toronto, Canada

Write your awesome label here.
I discovered StudentRDH after two months of studying and it was brilliant!
I found the mock exams really, really useful because they give you an indication of what kind of questions, whatโ€™s coming up on the exam, format and style, and especially the timer used in StudentRDH mock exams gives you an idea of what it would be like when you actually sat there for the exam

Anne-Marie
Canada

Frequently asked questions

๐Ÿ’ญ Is StudentRDH more expensive than other NDHCE boards reviews?

StudentRDH is more attractive than ever! We have packed all the benefits you need it when studying. In fact, we are even less expensive than some other board reviews. It may be hard to compare Apple to Apple, but we can guarantee you that you get the most organized and comprehensive review, at the best price with us.

The VIP Package NDHCEยฎ review includes exclusive benefits that you wonโ€™t find anywhere else:

โœ”๏ธ Immediate access to all study materials: Study, take the quiz, or watch the videos with no delay.

โœ”๏ธ Book shipped within 24h: Other boards review ship their books only once a year, so you may have to wait a long time to start studying

โœ”๏ธ WakeupMemoryโ„ข techniques: Students rave about the memory tips from Claire, founder of StudentRDH and memory champion. You will get better scores and higher critical thinking.

โœ”๏ธ Case studies: Weโ€™re the only board review that provides separate case study workshops. Half of the exam is case related, and you will learn all the tricks and tips that will help you become more confident

โœ”๏ธ Join ANY Live Summit of your choice, or all of them. 

โœ”๏ธ FREE Summit recordings. Unlimited replays.

โœ”๏ธ Worksheets to print and use to take notes and refresh what youโ€™ve just learned.

โœ”๏ธ Excellent support: Ask us anything. We go above and beyond to answer you.

โœ”๏ธ 99% success rate maintained throughout the years: StudentRDH has been proven by thousands of testimonials to be the best. 

โœ”๏ธ Always get the latest information: Our content is constantly updated using the most up-to-date resources. Not every review out there update its content on a regular basis.

Writing the board exam is one of the most challenging things you'll ever have to go through. And after all the work you've put into dental hygiene school, you can't afford to fail.

But if you do, you get a FREE extension until you pass (even if it takes years). Nobody else gives you this guarantee.

๐Ÿ’ญ How does StudentRDH compare to an in-person reviews?

StudentRDH is designed to be used at home, or wherever you are. We know it is difficult to find a time and money to attend an in person boards review. It gives you maximum flexibility with the best content.

  • Format: combination of book, online videos, practice questions, and mock examinations that you can finish using your computer or phone. You are not limited to where you are, or when you want to study. You have all the flexibility you need to perform at your best.
  • Study at home versus in a room with hundreds of other students: it really depends on your style. We believe that if you put the effort, and you're focussed on passing the NDHCE, you will succeed. That said, if you prefer your privacy, a comfortable place for you to study, and the flexibility to move around when you are studying, StudentRDH is for you. With a in-person review, you may be bothered by noises around you, the large crowd, and if you feel tired, you will not have the flexibility to stand up for coffee or take a walk. You will lose precious time if you are stepping out of the room. 
  • Quality of content: if you know Claire and her team, you probably understand that they spent all their time and effort in creating the best quality content. Recently, StudentRDH has spent 1000+ hours re-creating their questions to match the new NDHCE guideline. More case study style questions were added, too! You will feel the difference which each question, especially the explanations. Note that StudentRDH also added keywords to each question, so you can learn how to find the hints.

๐Ÿ’ญ What's available ONLY at StudentRDH? Help me choose among different boards review.

StudentRDH offers unparalleled support, content, and organization to help you excel. Here's what sets us apart:
  • Pre-assessment: Think of it as a dental check-up. Identify your strengths and areas for improvement to tailor your study plan.
  • Post-assessment: After completing our program, gauge your readiness. Even if you feel unsure, the data might show you're on track. Plus, it's a chance to spot any last-minute areas to focus on before the NDHCE.
  • Tiered Practice Questions: Our Level 1, 2, and 3 questions guide you from basic knowledge to critical thinking and case studies. This mirrors the national board exam format, ensuring you get a realistic practice experience.
  • Challenging Questions: Based on feedback, we've added an advanced set of Level 3 questions to push your limits.
  • Keywords Highlight: For each question, we pinpoint the essential keywords, training you to think strategically.
  • Online LIVE SUMMIT: Join our webinars from the comfort of your home. We cover crucial topics for the NDHCE.
  • LIVE SUMMIT Worksheets: Enjoy our fill-in-the-blank worksheets during or post-webinar. We've got most of the notes covered for you.
  • Case Study Workshops: VIP members get exclusive access to in-depth case study webinars, arming you with a solid approach for the exam.

Choose StudentRDH for a comprehensive and strategic study experience!

๐Ÿ’ญ What's the LIVE SUMMIT?

StudentRDH LIVE SUMMIT is a series of 10 webinars, delivered via Zoom.

The next dates are in January 2024, and March 2024. You will be given a 4-day schedule.

There will be 4 speakers, and we will cover subjects directly related to the NDBHE. Everything is recorded, so, in case you cannot show up for the live summit, or you have to take a break, don't worry. You will be able to watch the recording anytime after the session.

๐Ÿ’ญ Should I get the VIP package?

Generally, we recommend students to purchase the VIP package. 
  • You don't have to feel like you're are missing out. You get everything to pass the NDHCE: book + SUMMIT + Online review
  • it is at a 50% discount compared to if you were getting all the different components separately.
  • VIP exclusive content: for our VIP members, we offer webinars and updates that you cannot find anywhere else. For example, we will do a NDHCE update according to the new guideline. This will be for VIP members only. Also, they will be study sessions such as case studies workshop that will also only be available to VIP members.

If you want the best, we definitely recommend a VIP package.

๐Ÿ’ญ How long is the membership valid for?

Itโ€™s 6 months from the date of purchase and you can request a FREE extension. 

๐Ÿ’ญ If I join now, and the SUMMIT is not until later, what do I get?

The LIVE SUMMIT happens 2-3 times a year. And we understand that the dates may not work for you. Therefore, if you join the live summit program, or the VIP package, you will have access to previous recordings of the live summit. You can start studying immediately, and join the live summit when it happens.

๐Ÿ’ญ What if I fail?

First of all, let's make sure that does not happen. But life happens, and even the best students sometimes fail the boards. So we want to be as flexible as possible for you:
  • We will ask you to share your report. We want to see if they are pointers we can give you.
  • You will get our support, even if that means a phone call.
  • Unlimited extensions until you pass. You are required to wait a few months until you retake your NDHCE boards. In your StudentRDH membership may expire. But don't worry, we provide you with the extension you need. Just let us know when the new exam date is.

๐Ÿ’ญ When will I receive the book?

Books are shipped daily! Once we have your address information, an order for shipping will be placed within 24h. 

Please allow 7-10 business days for the book to reach you.

๐Ÿ’ญ Is there a group discount?

Yes! If you are a group of 10 and more students, we can arrange a special discount for you. Send us an email at support@studentrdh.com and we will take care of you and your friends.

๐Ÿ’ญ What is WakeUpMemory?

WakeUpMemory techniques are mnemonics, imagery, etc. that Claire (Founder of StudentRDH) has create. Clear is a memory champion, and she will guide you through the fascinating journey of remembering better, and being prepared for your national board examinations.

100% of students who have used StudentRDH and our exclusive WakeUpMemory techniques feel more confident with their retention.

Honestly, other companies have tried to copy the special sauce we have created at StudentRDH. Memory techniques seem easy, but it takes a lot of expertise to teach it. And we are proud that we are teaching the origin of methods that have worked for thousands of students.

๐Ÿ’ญ What are Level 1, 2, 3 questions?

I am glad that you asked! We spent 1000+ hours redeveloping our entire question bank, so it fits exactly what you need to pass the NDHCE. Level 1, 2, 3 questions are as follows:
  • Level 1: Knowledge.
  • Level 2: Application.
  • Level 3: Critical thinking/case study.

The idea is that you start with the Level 1 questions, then Level 2, then 3 to gradually expose you to more challenging questions. 

Let's take xylytol as an example.
  • Level 1: What is xylitol? It is a sugar alcohol that has zero calories, and does not ferment.
  • Level 2: How is xylitol helpful with caries management? Xylitol does not ferment, like sugar. Therefore, it does not contribute to caries. Also, xylitol has a neutral pH, which helps raise overall the pH of the mouth if it was acidic. Lastly, xylitol promotes saliva, which decreases their caries risk
  • Level 3: Why is xylitol recommended for patients with diabetes? Unlike sure, the body cannot process xylitol. Therefore, it does not elevate the blood sugar level. If a patient has diabetes, and high caries risk, xylitol should be recommended.

As you can see, this new system we have created will help you take one concept, and tackle it through multiple angles. Your brain will work hard, and you will be ready for the NDHCE.

Lastly, this is also how the national boards exam contributors write their questions. So we are doing everything they are doing so you can best prepare for the NDHCE boards.

๐Ÿ’ญ Is that also for US students?

The US national board examination is called the NBDHE. StudentRDH has a separate program at StudentRDH.com

On the Canadian program, you will find customized content that is applicable only for the Canadian examination.

There are quite a few differences:
  • The format of the examination is different. Therefore, our mock exams are also different. The Canadian mock has 200 questions.
  • The question styles are different. Therefore, we designed the practice questions to reflect the guideline.
  • Pharmacology is different. The drug names, classification, etc. 


There are many more subtle differences. Claire, founder of StudentRDH, has passed her boards in the US and Canada, therefore is very familiar with both exams. 

Not quite ready, but want to miss out?

Get our VITAMINS: Mini-reviews via email (FREE) weekly + Boards lastest updates

Why Settle? Go VIP for Comprehensive
NDHCE Review Support!

Get all the help you need in one place.

 Immediate Book Shipment

Receive your trademarked checklist-style book instantly for organized and stress-free learning.

Quality Practice & Mock Exams 

Engage with top-tier practice questions and mock exams, covering all essential aspects.

LIVE Zoom Summit

Experience 10 dynamic, live sessions with our approachable experts to elevate your confidence and comprehension.

Exclusive WakeUpMemoryโ„ข

Access over 500 unique memory techniques that make learning stick - only available at StudentRDH!

VIP Exclusive Benefits

Dive into specialized workshops, updated guideline webinars, group tutoring, and more, solely with the VIP package!

Are you ready to PASS the Canadian board exam (NDHCEยฎ)? ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

Become a VIP member today